Rant in your own damn diary! I dare you to disagree with me Previous rants Current rants

The Random Text Says: ""


Updating, RSPF's, and More Songs of the Day

November 5th, 2000 - 3 am

I'm Currently Avoiding:

Hmmmmm....now that it's not November 4th anymore, I can update. I've been feeling this urge for the past several hours to update, since I have the time and I can do that on weekends. I think this may be the beginnings of addiction? That would be why I was doing what I could to prevent myself from updating. I played with the color scheme a bit, tried to play with my website, which didn't work too well, b/c Spinfrenzy is a bitch. Damn Spinfrenzy and their weird website that tends to not let me work with my website or even view portions of it for long periods of time. If I knew more about html and java and such stuff, then maybe I'd go make my own and tell Spinfrenzy to go screw itself, but I don't, so I guess I'll just have to bitch about this for awhile, and maybe it'll let me use it one of these days before I DIE! They probably won't...and then my website will be floating around the web for years unfinished, and no one will ever look at it, but it'll still be there...eerily unfinished for all time(or until spinfrenzy itself goes bankrupt/dies/gets banned by the record labels that are trying to snuff out all creativity and Mp3's from existance).

Next topic. I could rant about models and how society loves to tell women how they should live their lives and what they should wear, and how they should look like, etc. BUT I've already done that before, and in French no less, even though I don't remember it all anymore. So I think it might not be a good idea to do something like that again, even if All the women on the face of the planet would agree with me. Still...

More random paragraph breaks... Boy those are fun. I need to do those more often. Oh yeah...PUT A MESSAGE ON THE BLOODY MESSAGE BOARD!!!!!! I want lots and lots of messages there so I actually have to delete some damnit! Now what else was I going to put on this?(Looks at old entry b/c it said what I was going to talk about...) Oh yeah!

Random Scary Foreign People(RSFP): These people are prolific in places like ICQ and AOL IM where they can contact people at random by browsing through member directories or picking a name at random to suit their interests. These people then proceed to contact said individual, and they are always from a country that you don't live in although very occasionally you get a scary random person who isn't foreign, but ends up being scary nonetheless. Then, after the random person has established contact, always with some wierd opening line...nothing normal like "Hi" or "How are you?" Noooo...these people have to start with random lines like, "Can I be your slave?" or "Have you ever tried phone sex?" They then proceed to bother you for an indefinate period of time, all the while trying to get you to do what you really don't want to do(such as adding them to your contact list, letting them be your slave, cyber-sex, etc.), and occasionally speaking in a language you don't even know(french, spanish, psychotic typos, and so on). Oh yeah, and how come alliteration isn't used more often? Is it just hard to find lots of words that all begin the same or does it just get irritating after awhile?

Just a random non-sequitor for the end...Ciao!(I'd say bubbles, but then I might be guilty of phrase infringement...and I don't want to spread the evil words any farther.)

Oh yeah, Song of the Day before I forget: "Breakfast At Tiffany's" by Deep Blue Something. And extra song: "Pour Some Sugar on Me" by Def Leppard...just b/c it's strange, from the 80's?, and on the radio at this particular instant.



Feeling lucky? Choose an Entry At RANDOM! Yes. Random. Randomosity is cool...come on, you know you want to... Well, if you don't subscribe to peer pressure, then just go Back or Forward with the Dragons below:

Read the Previous Entry by Clicking On This Dragon Read the Next Entry by Clicking On *This* Dragon...I promise they don't bite.

Note: This is just a temporary measure so people can still get to some of these places, until I can do something, like kill HostedScripts.

Read Older Rants / Take the Current Poll / Visit the Polls Page / Sign The *NEW* Message Board

Go to the Lost & Confused Home (there's a home? it's not lost?)
Prev | List | Random | Next Powered by RingSurf!

Join The Cavorting Revolution!

And I like it that way.


ENTER YOUR RANT OR QUESTIONS, FILL IN THE BLANKS, & PRESS SEND
This is another shameless plea for attention & feedback, yes, again.This goes someplace.  Where?  Click it and see.  I thought it was self-explanitory myself.
No idea where this tag is going to show up.Or this one.Look!  Another mystery tag!
This will take you to some directory...again, self-explanitory buttons.
Umm...again, this goes someplace.

Send a Message to Someone Other Than Me Who Has ICQ
Search Something or other hereI have no Idea where This will be.  Great Googaly Moogaly!
What?  Not another one!
This site is powered by the ICQ Web Pager Panel � 1999 ICQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.
I'm going to add some stuff before you get to the fancy stuff they put in here automatically. For anyone who chooses to page me, I will respond to your page via e-mail as soon as possible. However, for faster service, please include your ICQ, MSN Instant Messanger, or AIM number, name, or whatever is appropriate. This will guarantee you faster response, since I'm much better at responding to instant messangers than I am to e-mails. Now you can read all the other stuff that was originally here. You can ICQ-Page the owner of this web page as well as other users right from here with no additional software. Your messagewill be instantly delivered. If the user is online, the message will popup on her screen, if the user is offline it will be stored and forwarded to him/her as soon as she connects to the internet. Installing the ICQ client will enable you to know if your friends are online and communicate directly with them.
Use of the ICQ Web Pager Panel is subject to Terms of Service

More insanity...do you dare? Go on...be a voyeur someplace else Spread the rantings to others...I command it! Become subject to the Voyeuristic tendancies of others