Rant in your own damn diary! I dare you to disagree with me Previous rants Current rants

The Random Text Says: ""


I Have Penis Envy? I Can Fix That.

July 29th, 2002 - 12:58 a.m.

I'm Currently Avoiding:

"r u still up?"

That's what the screen on the tv on the Comedy Central was asking me. Of course, if I read it, that means that I'm still up. Damn obvious answers to questions. Speaking of that, I made a survey when people weren't looking. You sort of have to be a Diaryland member to take the survey though, but maybe if you're not you can at least look at the questions? I don't know. But anyway, you can go here to take it. It's rather random, hence the name.

So it's almost 2 am. That generally means I'm exhausted and it's time to go to bed. At least, it does since I started having a schedule and having to be places in the morning. (Damn mornings, by the way.) However, I'm only randomly...starting sentences and then forgetting where I was in them and thus creating rather confusing diary entries for not only me but also my readers. Like that one. I have no idea where I was going with that part of the sentence before the ellipse.

I do however, have a vague recollection of the point. The point was that although I'd normally be going to bed to at least read if not sleep by now, I'm not asleep yet. And the reason for this was that I took a nap today earlier. I don't know if it was really a "nap". Some people would call it a decent night's sleep. Since I was asleep from something like 4 to 10 pm. Six hours is a days's sleep for some. But I only slept from 6 am to...8 am I think? Sunday morning, so I was sort of making up for the lack of sleep earlier. Plus, I had to run around downtown on a historic tour kind of thing. So I was tired. I should've done laundry today, but I had a higher priority on sleep.

You know, that's one of the things that seems to be ...confusing the hell out of me is when I start to write a sentence, move on to another window, and then forget to come back to this window until after I've completely forgotten what I was talking about. Oh screw it. I don't want to deal with this anymore. It's 3:30 in the morning and I should really go to sleep now. I should also stop watching this movie and not stay up. I don't know how interesting it is anyway. But what can you expect from HBO at 3:30 in the morning?

One last thing: I'm thinking of buying a ring and I can't really make up my mind between two different rings. If you'd like to give me your opinion, I'll take it. So the question is: This Ring or This Other Ring?

Oh, P.S. There's this one e-mail I got that whenever I see the subject line, I can't help laughing. The subject line was "MY NAME(as if I'm actually going to put my name here? But it was my first name), Want A BIG Penis?" I don't know, it just cracks me up. Okay, nevermind. If you don't get it, oh well. Bedtime now. Or maybe not, but you won't know because I won't be here. Mwuahahahaha!



Feeling lucky? Choose an Entry At RANDOM! Yes. Random. Randomosity is cool...come on, you know you want to... Well, if you don't subscribe to peer pressure, then just go Back or Forward with the Dragons below:

Read the Previous Entry by Clicking On This Dragon Read the Next Entry by Clicking On *This* Dragon...I promise they don't bite.

Note: This is just a temporary measure so people can still get to some of these places, until I can do something, like kill HostedScripts.

Read Older Rants / Take the Current Poll / Visit the Polls Page / Sign The *NEW* Message Board

Go to the Lost & Confused Home (there's a home? it's not lost?)
Prev | List | Random | Next Powered by RingSurf!

Join The Cavorting Revolution!

And I like it that way.


ENTER YOUR RANT OR QUESTIONS, FILL IN THE BLANKS, & PRESS SEND
This is another shameless plea for attention & feedback, yes, again.This goes someplace.  Where?  Click it and see.  I thought it was self-explanitory myself.
No idea where this tag is going to show up.Or this one.Look!  Another mystery tag!
This will take you to some directory...again, self-explanitory buttons.
Umm...again, this goes someplace.

Send a Message to Someone Other Than Me Who Has ICQ
Search Something or other hereI have no Idea where This will be.  Great Googaly Moogaly!
What?  Not another one!
This site is powered by the ICQ Web Pager Panel � 1999 ICQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.
I'm going to add some stuff before you get to the fancy stuff they put in here automatically. For anyone who chooses to page me, I will respond to your page via e-mail as soon as possible. However, for faster service, please include your ICQ, MSN Instant Messanger, or AIM number, name, or whatever is appropriate. This will guarantee you faster response, since I'm much better at responding to instant messangers than I am to e-mails. Now you can read all the other stuff that was originally here. You can ICQ-Page the owner of this web page as well as other users right from here with no additional software. Your messagewill be instantly delivered. If the user is online, the message will popup on her screen, if the user is offline it will be stored and forwarded to him/her as soon as she connects to the internet. Installing the ICQ client will enable you to know if your friends are online and communicate directly with them.
Use of the ICQ Web Pager Panel is subject to Terms of Service

More insanity...do you dare? Go on...be a voyeur someplace else Spread the rantings to others...I command it! Become subject to the Voyeuristic tendancies of others